• Address
  • Weekly Flyer
  • Weekly Specials
  • Directions
  • Map
  • Store Hours
  • History
  • Our Staff
  • Our Guarantee
  • Community Donations
  • Special Events
  • Tours
  • Employment
  • Customer Service Accessibility
  • Donation Request Form

Address

DeGroot's Nurseries

1840 London Line Sarnia, Ontario N7T 7H2

Phone: (519) 542-3435, Fax: (519) 542-8165

E-mail:  info@degroots.ca

Join our E-Newsletter:  Signup Here

Contacts

John DeGroot - jdegroot@degroots.ca

Dianne Visser (Gift Shop) - dvisser@degroots.ca

Jeff Baarschers (Nursery Stock) - jbaarschers@degroots.ca

Lynn England (Greenhouse) - lengland@degroots.ca

Brenda Struyf (Administration) - bstruyf@degroots.ca

Rick Anjema (Landscape Design) - ranjema@degroots.ca

Toby Rae (Landscape Installation) - trae@degroots.ca

Teahouse - teahouse@degroots.ca

 

 



Home | Garden Centre | Landscaping | DeGroot's Teahouse | Garden Clippings | Gift Shop | Contact Us | Links

Designed and hosted by NewAce Corporation.