• Address
  • Weekly Flyer
  • Weekly Specials
  • Directions
  • Map
  • Store Hours
  • History
  • Our Staff
  • Our Guarantee
  • Community Donations
  • Special Events
  • Tours
  • Employment
  • Customer Service Accessibility
  • Donation Request Form

Address

DeGroot's Nurseries


1840 London Line Sarnia, Ontario N7T 7H2


Phone: (519) 542-3435, Fax: (519) 542-8165


E-mail:  info@degroots.ca


Join our E-Newsletter:  Signup Here


Contacts


John DeGroot - jdegroot@degroots.ca


Dianne Visser (Gift Shop) - dianne@degroots.ca


Jeff Baarschers (Nursery Stock) - jbaarschers@degroots.ca


Lynn England - Baarschers (Greenhouse) - lynn@degroots.ca


Brenda Struyf (Administration) - bstruyf@degroots.ca


Rick Anjema (Landscape Design) - ranjema@degroots.ca


Toby Rae (Landscape Installation) - trae@degroots.ca


Teahouse - teahouse@degroots.ca


 


 



Home | Garden Centre | Landscaping | DeGroot's Teahouse | Garden Clippings | Gift Shop | Contact Us | Links

Designed and hosted by NewAce Corporation.